NATURE'S IMPERFECTIONS TO HUMANITY

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

I remember those, that the challenges and huddles of life had tied a stone-knotted rope to their necks and left them to drown in it's ocean. But then, I remember that there are people sailing in luxurious ships with wine and bread to dine on life's ocean.

I remember that little child sleeping in the cold streets with no mum or dad, no food to eat, no hope for a brighter tomorrow.
7773e429786552d6d8c0cfa485fd8433.jpg
credit

But then, I remember there is a child going to the most expensive school in the world and living in a mansion.
images.jpeg
credit

I remember those at the hospital with incurable diseases, wishing to die and end their pain.
images-1.jpeg
credit

But then, I remember the wrestler, basking in strength and vigor, enough to engage in a battle of the strongest.
images-2.jpeg
credit

I remember the handicapped, those without hands or legs, eyes to see or ears to hear.
rsz_stephen-hawkins_6917.jpg
credit

But then, I remember the athletes, running, jumping, throwing, lifting, playing and dancing every now and then with complete body parts.
images.jpeg
credit

I remember the young couple, married for years without a child of their own, all for infertility sake.
images-1.jpeg
credit

But then, I remember the couple, McCaughey septulets.
images-2.jpeg
credit

I remember those seeking for jobs, long years of search just to make ends meet, but still haven't found any.
images-3.jpeg
credit

But then, I remember those with multiple jobs and enough money to lavish on frivolities.
images-4.jpeg
credit

With tears in my eye, I asked myself;

Is life fair to give champaign to some and mere water to others?

Is there a way I can change creation and put myself In a position where I would be the GIVER and not the RECEIVER?

Can I restructure life to suit me and never bring bad things my way?

Amidst these thoughts, I began to remember the likes of Ralph Lauren, George sorts, John Paul dejoria, Harold Simmons, among others, who didn't allow their background or what life had given, make them want to commit suicide or stop existing, but decided to make the best out of life, against all odds. Just like they say;

when life gives you lemon, make lemonades.

Yes! Yes!! Yes!!!...i REMEMBER that was the answer, for if everyone on earth was made to be the GIVER, who would RECIEVE?. The power to be happy and successful is right in the hands of every individual irrespective of background or race.

So cheer up in the good and bad times, put up positive vibes, always be optimistic to life, sleep and rest when you have to, work so hard till dawn when you need to, believe in something if you can, trust on something if you will, eat and exercise if you want to, share your pain and suffering with someone if you must.

For life is meaningless without happiness and too short to carry the burden of life's huddles on our shoulders. The "wise man", after numerous research had said ;

if you want to conquer life, just be happy, especially when life tells you otherwise. For where life exist, hope is not far fetched.

So look through the pain, look through the childlessness, look through the sickness, look through the poverty, look through your weaknesses, look through the discrimination, look through the isolation, look through the persecution, look through the maltreatments, look through the hardship, look through the mirror and see the "SUCCESSFUL YOU",then work towards it and never give up.

PLEASE RESTEEM TILL IT GETS TO THAT STEEMIAN, DROWNING IN LIFE'S OCEAN

GOD BLESS YOU!

Sort:  

Nawa o...Nice one bro . Proud of you mehn.

Thanks man👍👍

Powerful words bro.. Life is not always as they seem.

Yea, but we just have to keep struggling, cz one day, it will pay off

Mr desmoniac, ever efficient. I admire ur steem spirit

Thanks a lot dear, I really appreciate

This is so inspirational. Nice contents and well delivered messages.

Am glad you read through

Powerful words brother. Resteemed.

These words lift the spirit....thanks for sharing

This is deep and motivating, bless up!

Wow! So emotional. 😢😢😢
I love this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61