Time to Kick them Once and For All!

in #motivation5 years ago

I found this quote on google images and immediately resonated with it.

I'm dealing with a lot on my plate right now and mistakes will be made.

Misstepps will be taken.

I have to accept that and move on.

Further than just moving on, I have to learn from yesterday and apply what I learned to today.

Yesterday I spent far too much time working on stuff and not enough time relaxing and healing my body and mind.

Today will be way more laid back and way more focused on recovery.

I will take my recovery more serious than ever!

Time to kick these pains to the curb once and for all!

Sort:  

Hi, @determine!

You just got a 2.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00