Realize Your Full Potential in Life - Steemit Is The Best Way To Perfection

in #motivation6 years ago

We all seek happiness and success, we have many problems that stand in our path of success. We want to achieve great results and to get rich overnight, that's possible if we follow the true principles of change. Money and success is the result of our way of thinking and habits, if we want to achieve great goals, then we need to change the causes that keep us trapped in the sea of ​​the average. Someone has extra pounds, someone does not have money, someone is not happy in marriage, we all have a certain stance that we can change. Life has become fast and expensive, $ 100 can not change our way of life, adventures have become a luxury in the world of quick materialism and rude rules of the game. We must harmonize ourselves and our pace of development with the rules of the universe and the material market. There are three main things that can change your life overnight.

Raise your goals to a higher level.
You need to make the starting point, write everything you want to achieve in your life, also write everything you do not want to be in life. If you want to lose 10 kilograms, write down this and do not postpone the diet for the second day. It is therefore important to see yourself through the goals, because when you feel nice then you have the power to move the mountains. I remember when I did not have the money, for me $ 10 was a real success. One day, I decided that I did not want to live like a dog, but I want to live the way I want. It is not easy to start the path of change, but the moment of the accomplished goal is so sweet that it motivates you to go to even greater goals. Each result requires our commitment, discipline and perseverance. I said that I will open the Steemit school by March 1st, and this will happen because I work on my goal every day, I have the desire to help people achieve the fastest success.

Change your beliefs.
If you believe in failure then you have no chance for success. It is very important that we bring quality food into our physical, mental, emotional and spiritual body. If we throw garbage into ourselves, then we can not expect great results, it would be totally crazy. If we believe in our excellent looks, in material success, then we should behave in this way, we should read motivation books and socialize with positive people. We decide on our own lives, external factors are only a mirror of our inner way of thinking and conviction. The perfect balance that leads us to success is when we live in accordance with our beliefs. We project our reality through the law of attraction, everything we believe in and what we are expecting becomes our reality. Change your beliefs in accordance with great goals, be active in creating new habit of success.

Change your strategy.
If we are doing the same things and want to achieve a different result, then it is crazy. The good thing is that we do not have to invent new models of strategies, if we want to make money then we need to look at the strategies of successful people, we can take the finished model and perfect it for our needs. Each goal you write should have its own strategy and time frames. You are the sculptor of your destiny, how you plan your life depends exclusively on you. Every strategy can be improved, never ending our line-up, but it's important that we feel fulfilled in our lives. I have many goals, I give my maximum every day, my heart is happy when I lie down at the end of the day, because Heart knows I did everything I could on that day. Do not be burdened with the past, watch the present moment and the future that you create.

Why is Steemit the best way to achieve perfection?
Steemit gives us the most important thing to achieve success in life, it's an excellent communication school. For any success in life, we need understanding, respect for good communication, we have all these details in one place. How nice it is to meet new people with positive energy, when we get top-level knowledge from all fields and we still make money when we write. Steemit gives us the stimulus to challenge ourselves and our maximum potential, we need to start with changes if we want to get to the level where successful people understand us. We have the best digital currency in the world - Steem has the fastest blockchain technology, we have strong marketing power in Steemit, we fly on the wings of success we just need to make our life strategies. Steemit is the best school that leads us to the shortest possible way to realize its maximum potential, but it is just a motive to change the essence of our lives in all areas (material, spiritual, emotional, physical) . Small successes bring great pleasure, go on a path of happiness and satisfaction that never stops.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

You will keep on getting the same results if you will keep on doing the same thing again and again. Something needs to be changed if you want to move up ahead on the ladder. I always keep one exploring different domains, different cuisines, n number of tools to improve myself as an individual.

@dobartim you have truly inspired me a lot many times now to become a better version of myself. My journey on Steemit has been outstandingly delightful because I get to talk and meet great people like you.

Thanks to this community and Steemians for making me test my true potential. I believe in myself and I have 100% faith on this Community and Members. Cheers guys! 🥂 Be better everyday and never say never.

Exellent comment

Indeed, it is a great pleasure when you see the results of your work. Thank you for the interesting post.

You are welcome

nice saying my friend but every time money is not every thing we should have good relations with should have honest friends to support us in difficult situations.

Steemit
Steemit is like a globe house we can make alot of friends here we can make money but here the problem is if you have money then everyone is your freind if you don,t have steem power no one is your friend.
Thanks to you @dobartim you are not like those you support honest people

Beleive in yourselfe my friend.

"If we are doing the same things and want to achieve a different result, then it is crazy" i must write this sentence on my wall.

We all do the same and expect different results, that is the definition of insanity.

Very well said...all of us have different struggles, but if we as individuals are persistent enough - way to success can be found.
As you said, the key is to do it immediately instead of postponing our decisions. The right time is now!

Thank you for wonderful comment

Very motivational and nice post! For me Steemit is a very good stimulans to be creative, think outside the box, and I invest my time to develop my writing, edit videos more, and think to get new ideas what to share with the community. Thank you for sharing your motivation!

Lijepi pozdrav od mini cirkusa. :)

Primi lepe pozdrave iz Skoplja

displine determination and passion will make us achieve our goals we have to believe beyond a doubt that things will work out

Yes! This gives us motivation to pursue what we want in our lives...

Thanks @dobartim for your invaluable advises, when you said $10 was a real success, it reminds me of my situation right now. I need to change those three main things, set a higher goal, change my beliefs and strategy. I’m counting the day to March 1st, can’t wait.

Yes, steemit is the best way.A man must be success on steemit,if he/she try in here.Thanks for very good blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99