Steemit Flies On The Wings Of The Storm

in #motivation6 years ago

We live in the era of digital change, now is the best time to invest in digital currencies. In 2 months, Bitcoin will begin to turn up again to grow, the market will return to a normal pace of development. The entire world stock market fell by 5%, which tells me that the big whales in Davos have agreed to invest in Bitcoin. Of course, it is in their interest to buy Bitcoin at the lowest price, so that negative information is being posted, people are in panic and are selling Bitcoin and other currencies they have. This is the moment that should teach us to be smart and patient. Steemit is strong enough to withstand the greatest storms and hurricanes, we are at the beginning of the right start because soon the currencies will be recognized globally as money. Save your money, invest it in Steem because this 2018 year is in Steem sign.

We go our own way, we have Steemit that gives us wings to fly to the highest parts of success. We need to solve the big problems of registering new users, which is for now the biggest brake of our fast success. The new projects that will copy our idea are coming out, it's time for Steemit to wake up and take one step further. Now we are the only social network that rewards its active users, but soon new stars arrive in our sky crypto network. I like to anticipate things, for me, competition is healthy for development, because then we give our maximum potential. Our responsibility is to promote Steemit, to write excellent posts and to advance on a scale of success. New users have great ambitions, but little knowledge of the correct way of working, they need help to get in our project. We are missionaries of good news and material freedom, here we appreciate knowledge, work and honest communication.

Build your own success plan, it's the main thing that leads us to the top. Make your strategies, prize games, competitions and work rhythms. Discipline and commitment are the foundation on which we build our dreams. There is no prize where we get something for nothing, there is only the result that we get based on time, work and quality. The essence is to find the users we understand, who inspire us to launch our greatest talents in the direction of self-realization. Now everyone is worried about Bitcoin, I find it interesting because I do not want to waste time on big stories, I want to dedicate myself to my ambitions because my success depends on me. Manipulations and big games are an integral part of life, I am ready to succeed and when the market falls and when it grows. Put yourself in the role of observer and feel the pulse of cosmic energy, you will get answers to all questions when you have an open heart.

Each business depends on the number of customer-users. Steem and its value depend on the number of users on Steemit and on the number of investors on stock exchanges. We grow very fast, this is a young project that is still growing and drinking milk. Every day we get over 10,000 new users, but for me it's a small number, we'll soon see 100,000 new users per day. When Steemit has 20 million users, it will start to grow with an exponential line. The moment he has 10,000 Steam is a millionaire, so now we have to devote ourselves to work and grow, each level has its weight.
For me, love and respect are the most important thing in life, the rights of friendship have no price and Steemit gives faith to success to the whole world.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

Helping new users is the massive concern, as some people get lost in the mix of huge content volume, and strategy to overcome this issue should be looked at, Minnow support and other projects are great way to assist plankton.
Steem can be a great asset to small nations than have very little access to jobs or financial means, but should still used with respect. We will continue grow through drawing new members and I look forward to 100000 new a day. We just have to be careful in how we manage this influx.

Great article mate cheers

Steem and its value depend on the number of users on Steemit and on the number of investors on stock exchanges

You are very correct about this and so it is safe to say that steem it gradually becoming a success because the number of new registrations per day is on the increase.

The weiss rating also helped put steem on the spotlight and investors are gradually becoming interested in steem . In less than few years we will encounter a massive upthrust in the price of steem and soon steem will become a household name.

This is the true story for our success.

I want to dedicate myself to my ambitions because my success depends on me.

I am caught with that line. I can say that you really have faith in this platform such as I do. I will be here waiting for me to rise and be successful. Ill continue promoting steemit to my friends and my students. I have brought in more than 10 members already. Thats a good thing right?

Exellent, go ahead

Yes, ill surely do.

Good inspiring post, that.

Thank you very much

I think every one will have a place on steemit, not only good writers.

20 millio users,i guess we will surpass that soon ,the rate of growth is really huge

Your article is very encouraging about the future of steem, I will resteem to share the motivation for all steemian to keep their hard work in steemit. Thank you @dobartim

You are welcome

I try to tell people about steemit in the best way I can, sometimes people respond as if I'm talking about a ponzi scheme or something, they literally think it is too good to be true but they get in, they are usually struck by the harsh reality of it; its actually not easy and requires a lot of man hours to make it work.
I also will hold out till the storm is weathered, I'm worried but I'll wait

When they see your success, then your friends will become real Steamians

This post was selected at random for a resteem by the Abasinkanga Resteem Service


I just resteemed this post to 4700 followers



  • Pay for more resteems: Send 0.005sbd + post link as memo to @abasinkanga
I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Thank you very much

I strongly believe Steemit will surpass facebook in the future. The platform is growing geometrically. I so much believe in the future of this platform. Infact, I made a post on why I feel people should invest in their Steem Power on this platform

Steemit is the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60