The first Steemit School Opens in The Balkans

in #motivation6 years ago

I love the most when I promise something and then I do it. A few months ago I said that by March 1st I would open a school for Steemit, I wanted to educate people to become successful. Tomorrow is the opening of the first school in Macedonia, Skopje, this is the first school for Steemit in the Balkans. People like to show them practically what are the possibilities of Steemit, Steem and the way of functioning on the stock market. It is also important that this school is the initiator of mass influx of new users, I will give my maximum that millions of people hear about Steemit as an oasis of wealth and success.
It is a great privilege and responsibility to be a real Steemian.

Steemit School.png

In countries where salaries are low - in Macedonia there is a monthly salary of $ 300 to $ 500, Steemit is a real chance for people to improve their financial situation and have a normal life. Tomorrow I will post a post with all the details, a chamber with chairs and a big TV, a writing board and several lap tops. I have several principles of business that function. My goal is to have at least 1 million users from the Balkans by the end of 2018. I have always had great ambitions to help others achieve great goals. For me, this is a big challenge I set as a priority mission for 2018. The idea is to help those who do not have knowledge and information, who do not have the money to invest in computers.
I want to motivate people to be responsible and successful in their lives. I loved Steemit and I feel responsible for having to give my maximum in the promotion of the project.

Steemit School.jpg

When you have a goal to help others, then your door to success is open. What is your mission, do you have greater ambitions than personal financial freedom? How many promotions have you made, did you organize entertainment and socializing, did you initiate the competition, did you donate money or computer to those who need it most? I give my maximum to help the development of Steemit in two ways, through the competitions that I give to Steemit, and through a school where I explain to all people the possibilities that Steemit users have. We do not need to be selfish, because our value grows when we help others to become successful users. It's not enough for someone to register, it's important that users become active and successful. That's why motivation and constant work with the group of people you train are important. Believe in yourself, be committed to achieving your goals and helping others achieve success - Steemit is our future.

How many people are you going to educate thih month ?
Steemit School1.jpg


See you at the top
Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

That is really super cool thing to spread awareness about this amazing community.

Thank you for your support

Impressive. The balkans are so progressive with cryptos, it's the south east asia of Europe.

Yes, this is true

I salute you for the engagement you put in place to share your knowledge to the whole area.
Definitely a deal breaker and a way to empower to embrace the crypto.
Wish you the best and more success to come.

This is awesome work my friend and I'm so happy to see these plans are realized ! You are doing great work for Steemit ! Resteemed!

Good morning , thank you for support my friend. Have a nice and successful day

That is really amazing what you're doing! Wish you great luck with it :)

Thank you very much

Loading...
Loading...

I am so proud to know you @dobartim <3

Thank you ,
I'm happy that I have friends like you @reddust

Nice work @dobartim is actually a good thing that you giving back to the community and also helping steemit to grow.

We do not need to be selfish, because our value grows when we help others to become successful users.

I love those word, that the truth about life.

Take a part in your country

Sir i approciate ur work good job carry on dear sir..we are here ur big supporter #respect @dobartim

See you on the top

Wow, this is a good development, Steemit school, am very optimistic that through this school hundreds and thousands of people will be educated on Steemit and it's benefit and by so doing will be financially free. This will serve as push for other countries to come up with something of this nature

Oh really... this is the good news for all steemians. Because Steemit will go front in upcoming days and that will be better thing for us.

See you on the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87