Good night text

in #motivation6 years ago

Even in my wildest dreams,
I could never imagine a love as sweet as yours.
So tonight as I close my eyes,
I dream of the morning when I can see you again
because nothing in my own imagination will ever come close
to the reality of your embrace.

1+good+night+messages+for+her.jpg

My bed is lonely without your tender embrace.
I long to be with you; even while my body is sleeping,
my mind wanders to your side.
Goodnight, sweet Angel.

Every night you are particularly beautiful, your stunning hair surrounds you like a nimbus, I just want to look at your beauty, but, for now, all I can do is to send you this SMS and my admiration. Good night.

Keep-smile-good-night-sayings.jpg

Day is over, night has come. Today is gone, what’s done is done. Embrace your dreams, through the night. Tomorrow comes with a whole new light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62