You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go Long, Go Hard, Even When Injured

in #motivation6 years ago

It is so good to hear you got a diagnosis, a tool to help protect the injury while it heals, an the wisdom to push forward with your goals, making adjustments to guard against further injury during healing. I would have used it as an excuse to quit and eat ice cream. I have much to learn and not much time left. Keep inspiring!

Sort:  

I can't say I didn't have the same impulse. Ice cream is amazing! But not moving makes me brain so unhappy not even ice cream can fix it. LOL. I'm glad I have coaches that will work with my injury instead of sideline me. I've been in the other situation. I'm happy to be encouraged to keep going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85