Sort:  

Happy to get you into thinking :-)

Here it comes :

So apparantly I'm a kid 's idol and I have brief moment with that kid . My message to the kid would be .Greatness resides in everyone .It's upon you to harness it or not .Always look beyond the horizon don't limitless yourself . Surround yourself with people that support you and force to level up . Avoid negative people .You think you can resist them but no .Everyday that you are with them their poison leaks into little by little bit .And don't compare yourself to others what's the point .Your unique in your own right . Learn to control yourself avoid instant gratification.Think critically for yourself don't let other people think for you . Remeber this kid road to succes is not without bump and bruises but isn't that worth it after you truly taste succes . So have to will to fight on .

What do you think?

Well said @durzo
I only have to add one thing. I call it the wooden dummy exercise I used to call it being the phoenix but after watching IP Man, I changed what I called it. You are your best ally and worst enemy. Always try to out do yourself. Your competition is yourself. When you fight a wooden dummy what you actually fight is your own-self, your own thinking and tactics. It's a process of deconstructing oneself more than anything.

Thanks for the Reply :-)

The pleasure is mine !
That's is what I call quality content .Keep posting I really enjoyed your post ;) And very nice add to my answer . The irony that one can be become his greatest enemy without realising it .

A fitting quote would be " If you know neither the enemy nor yourself, you will succumb in every battle"

That's Sun Tzu I think. It reminded me of 2 movies.
The Admiral: Roaring Currents which is a historical recreation
And Ender's Game which is the best space movie ever. Both have excellent battles and amazing protagonists. Check them out. They are both equally great. I still thank the person who recommended me Ender's Game.

I accidentally stumbled on ender's game .One of the best movies I have watched . I am hoping for a sequel . I will gice tge riarubg currents a try .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89