Tomorrow

in #motivation6 years ago

Greetings ladies and gentleman.

This life.

When I look back at few years ago and all the things I promised myself that I will not do, all the places that I thought I could never reach and all the Changes that I thought it could not happen to me and that is happening now. so I came to a conclusion that no one knows tomorrow.

We all don't know what tomorrow holds for us, we all don't know what will happen next minute, you don't even know what will happen after reading this post. No one knows tomorrow, if you are driving car today you don't know tomorrow, if you are nothing today you don't know tomorrow, just because you possess what doesn't and you now turn yourself into God thinking you are better than everyone else you don't know tomorrow.

Tomorrow is pregnant.

If you have money today invest and save because you don't know tomorrow.

If you any help you can render to someone do it because you don't know tomorrow.

If you don't have anything today believe in yourself because you don't know tomorrow.

Life might be against you today or favor you today don't misbehave because no one knows tomorrow.

Tomorrow is pregnant and you don't what it will give birth to.

images.jpegsource

In any situation we find ourselves we should just give thanks and live our lives as if we are going to die tomorrow.

Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99