You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can't Make Everyone Happy!! (FIND YOU OWN HAPPINESS FIRST)

in #motivation6 years ago

Great content and I love this part the most;-

This video addresses that concept and dives deeper into how we can learn to love ourselves as well as others in order to cause a positive change and impact on another! I love how many people are sending me love in the comments, messages on discord or even making videos (like @spaceginger did today!) about the positivity that I try to spread here! It's amazing how much support there is and it just makes me want to feed more and more positivity into the system here as we build a huge motivated community of positive thinkers!

keep steeming Dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52