Flow. Where my motivation is.

in #motivation6 years ago

47E1CBB3-ACB3-4EC4-B2D8-C71D334BEED4.jpeg

Remembering to let life flow.
Trusting that everything happens as it is meant to.
Even when things don’t work out the way you think... If you can manage to, you can have a good laugh about it.

All we can do is our best.
If you don’t think you’re doing your best... think again. Maybe you are at this moment, and that really is good enough.

Or maybe you’re not doing your best, and perhaps that’s a sign that you could/should/would be doing something else better. Why not do that instead?

I like to remind myself to do things just to do them sometimes. I am finding myself easily swept up in the flowing of doing many things - going here and there, doing this and that.

So I remind myself.

Slowing down.
Remembering to breathe.
Breathing.
Deeply, slowly.

Mind Opening. Heart Growing.

Loving myself fully.
Here, now.
There, then.
Wherever, whenever.

53BA1E99-438D-468A-B9AD-E9FCEE400EA3.jpeg

—-

I post my thoughts, feelings, art, poetry, and whatever else I feel like on steemit @em-blem :) follow me if you like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85