You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #2 Tough times never last, but tough people do!

in #motivation6 years ago

I got a real bad case of gas lately.... (Figuratively: see @lynncoyle1 comment)

I need to do a full write up, but as you can read in my latest post: a car drove into my house.

It is going to be a 2 month case of 'indigestion'....the insurance adjuster says.

But you are right, this too shall pass!

😶😱😄

Sort:  

Oh poop! That's a pretty shitty thing to have to deal with. Insurance companies just suck I hope it doesnt take too long and yes this too shall pass xx

Oh no!! That's so awful...too much gas is right!

Oh gosh, that's a horrible thing that happened but yes it is temporary, not the permanent state of things.

hey @happycrazycon, you responded to me with that one ;)

Lol

Whoops! hahah thanks for the reminder, Lynn! :P

Oh gosh, that's a horrible thing that happened but yes it is temporary, not the permanent state of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86