Thanksgiving challenge (day 2)

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

This is day 2 of this challenge, i hope i follow through as religiously as possible, for i have tendecy to be swayed from doing this. I guess it's called attention span deficit. I really can't remember. But basically i have this tendency to switch interests if it starts getting boring or less demanding of creativity.
Bla bla bla...
images (2).jpeg
Link
To the main business, i'll love to once again thank @ponmile for challenging me to do this, it might seem easy, but i tell you, it's a case of "abracadabra" "the more you look the less you see!"

My reasons to be grateful today are quite remarkable. Although it might seem quite unimportant to freethinkers, this is the first reason why i am grateful.
i'm spiritually alive
It is believed that what happens in our lives is a function of what has been decreed in the realm of the spiritual, which is what manifests in the physical. So i'm quite grateful that i have grown closer to God compared to before.

*i'm alive

*i'm healthy

At this point, i'll like to challenge my boss @destinysaid, @valchiz and @charm29 to this challenge.
Thanks

Sort:  

I will love to join this challenge.nice work. You boss @destinysaid is really a nice person, I used to see his handwork on my block before but not now

Thanks for reading, he sure is.

Success to everyone who partakes in the challenge. I hope you all benefits from it.

Thanks @synick I hope you'll love to join the challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68