Thanksgiving challenge (day 4)

in #motivation6 years ago

It's so painfull i haven't been consistent with this challenge, actually it's not my fault. Like everyone know's network in a 3rd world country like this could be frustrating, but what can the righteous do? #smiles...

So today is day 3 of this challenge for me. I will keep thanking @ponmile for this and more for as long as i continue.

I'm quite grateful for the following reasons;
reason 1
great friends
Have you ever had friends that will stick out their necks for you even when your headstrong ways are near suicidal. But they know it's for the right reasons.
Friends like blood.

Reason 2
My creativity
You know, there's this saying that you being busy doing so much is different from you busy being productive. I noticed there are three brackets of youths, they all are busy but doing what?

I must confess i'm quite #untalented but i'll tell you this, my creativity is nebulae-bound. Lately, that creativity has however been harnessed into ways of cash creation or wealth creation as some may put it. One of these is the #steemit blog, my #art too isn't to be discarded.

At this point i'll like to challenge @gimba my great boss @donkeypong and @dante31 on this. They are busy people, i hope they accept this challenge.

Sort:  

Being thankful builds positive vibes..thanks for joining the challenge dear...
Just keep being thankful

Thanks for always being inspiring ma'am

Keep steeming on... one of the challenges of steemit is fear of being forgotten if you take a break.

but if you keep engaging with the community. it will pay off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62