You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why most of us didn't succeed on steemit !

in #motivation5 years ago

Sometimes it is self-distrust. When I started in steem I also thought about not continuing because my publications were in 0.00 and that led me to question myself. I was wondering: Could it be that nobody likes my publication? or will nobody read them? Many times they are distrustful. But here I am again with faith because we have to trust in what we do and even more if we do it with love.

Sort:  

Thats so true dear.. Keep on trusting the process.. Social media involves knowing your audience and following them up...thanks for stopping by at my blog @eumelisb

So is. Everything is to trust and be sure of yourself.

So truedear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67