Motivation "Games of Thrones"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Good evening, dear friends! How are you doing?
not so long ago, I was reflecting on the motivation that can be obtained from the films! remember your childhood! you are watching a movie and you see a hero in it! he starts to admire you. I had such a movie in my childhood was Batman or a spider man! I wanted to be so strong, save people, do good! but I grew up .... Was the desire to imitate the heroes gone? maybe ... but I recently finished watching the Games of Thrones. and you know what? I got motivation. series, unlike the movie goes on longer, which means you fall in love with the character more. now I imagine that if I lived at the time that my heroes, I would like to be like them! to behave also. but now is another time. and this is not a fictional plot, it's a real life! but still .... I acquired my motivation for myself! I liked the hero John Snow! I saw in him a man of courage, honest, kind! capable of putting other people's interests above their own! risk your life for a good cause! he is portrayed as a man of honor! for me, the quality is very important and attracts me. During the 7 seasons of the series I watched my hero. and with each series he liked me more! I'm not going to remodel myself for him. I can not play the role of my hero in real life! but! strive for those lofty ideals I can! my desire and desire to become better is what I have! my inner world - that's what you need to know, study, explore! Thanks, schA this magnificent series! he left his bright impression and forced to aspire to higher ideals !!!()

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @evgeniyshestakov.

You got a 7.04% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @tatianavishny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75