KUDOS TO MY BELOVED AUNTY AND MENTOR @maryfavour

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

I am a 14 year old second year high school student (S.S.2 in Nigeria). I salute with great joy and excitement my beloved aunty and mentor @maryfavour for the great love she has shown to me from my childhood.

Source:

For my second birthday gift she opened an account for me with the then Intercontinental bank (now Access bank).

The identity card issued for my bank account

She has always been there for me sending gifts through my mum to me.
Now she introduced me to steemit and I have started benefiting greatly from it. I have already paid my school fees to the amazement of my proprietress and the school authorities. My school fees is usually paid at the end of the term because my mum pays school fees for one child a month and we are four in number.
Surprisingly, through steemit, the school fees of the four of us have been paid in less than one month of resumption. Since last session, my mother could only afford to buy English and Mathematics text books for me. Right now, more textbooks have been bought and indeed soon, all my textbooks will be bought.

9year old Farida, in sixth grade (primary 6 in Nigeria)

Aunty God bless you

Aunty I love you

To the steemit community, words are not enough to say thank you for your votes and encouragement.

Thank you very much

Please upload, comment, resteem and follow @farida

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Nations will be blessed by.your creativity, @farida. My darling, aunty Ekpen, @maryfavour, loves you dearly like her daughter. She would do whatever she can afford to do to make you and her second mother, Sister Irene (your mother) happy. Please, remain a good child. Be a blessing to your home and society at large. I love you dearly, @farida ❤.

@maryfavour &.@redfishpillar.

AH!!! This is so beautiful and makes me so happy to see! Love you both 😘

This post very nice..i like your motivation..thanks for sharing this post..

You are very welcome

Awww. Cute love letter. I see you have a great aunt in @maryfavour

She is indeed a great person

God bless you, God bless your aunty and God bless your parents. Steem on girl

Definitely

Permission to nominate you for the sevendaybnwchallenge 😀

Yes, permission granted

I cannot think of any reason why aunty @maryfavour should not be blessed. You're appreciated. Welcome to steemit @farida. I hope you have fun.

Thank you so much

You're welcome. Following you now to ensure I won't miss all those your fine original posts. Enjoy.

A big thanks tp aunty.......and you too, keep on rolling. I wish you the best in your endeavours.....Aunty maryfavour, alli know is you are blessed, since you are making people smile.....keep it up ma.

Wow! Thank you for that uplifting prayer, @kuboskeey.

Don't mention ma, you deserved it.....Just keep on helping people, and more to come from so many kind hearted fellow like you. Not trying to advise, but motivating the motivator.....Aslo, you could check my blog, and see which one will be useful for the masses. Thanks ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68