Good morning Steemians

in #motivation6 years ago

Today I heard my alarm earlier before it even rang. I do not know How it happened because generally am not a morning person back at home. Don't tell anyone but for real it is due to the tasking morning routine at our region. With the large tracts of land and rainfall nearly everyday you cannot imagine the amount of work available. I have been forced to believe work will never stop being there as long as people need to eat, drink and fly :)) yet am a total believer of work automation and hopefully one day robots will harvest corn for my great grandchildren.
4:56 am is the time displaying on my smartphone and am realy happy because I do not feel like going back to bed as the other usual mornings when my alarm rings and I literally ignore or just turn it off. The process has been endless and it has affected some and benefted me since I have to work strictly on my time to make sure I recover the ones lost during my mornings 'beddiska' as I call it. Meaning just one last sleep:(

This morning though was a rare one because I decided to go and watch the sunrise. I had several ideal locations though I stumbled across one in the neighbouring University as I was busy crossing to the other side of the hill to catch a breathtaking view.
PicsArt_01-18-07.13.36.jpg
MORNING SUNRISE AT TAITA TAVETA UNIVERSITY, VOI
That was not enough, just at the pulpit is where I made the decision to just hold on there and premeditate about the day due to the breathtaking scenery from there. You would understand how powerful the sun is as the Towns lights faded away slowly slowly :)
PicsArt_02-20-06.54.38.jpg
Stunning sunrise at Taita Taveta University Podium
The low lying lights at the foot of the hill is Voi Town.
PicsArt_02-20-06.53.42.jpg
After the whole morning routine and my meditation today I decided to encourage everyone who is not a Morning person or is a Morning person and not an Evening person. Before you quit always remember!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PicsArt_02-20-07.08.41.jpg

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

56 am is the time displaying on my smartphone and am realy happy because I do not feel like going back to bed as the other usual mornings when my alarm rings and I literally ignore or just turn it off.
It should be really instead of realy.

thanks @grammarnazi. Will improve on that. Thanks for reading my content
thanks1.gif

Congratulations @fibonacci254! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

on it steemitboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73