#Happy Women Day# Gratitude To My Mother And Gratitude To Each Steemian's Mother.....

in #motivation6 years ago

congratulation for the day of women as well as the all people who exists here on steem because we are not stranger we are part of great platform, we are not part of society which is really great.

I had no idea about such platform which is giving reward on the behalf of effective content well there is many more to explain but today I want to write about my mother, today I want to type for my mother because my mother is key to success for me, my mother is everything for me, I love her so much, she always supports me, she shows the right path,
she forbids to do wrong things,
she behave like a sister, prohibit like a brother, guide like a father and acts like a mother.

I am so much happy today to gratitude this post for my mother's each moment from giving birth upto now,

May GOD! blessed a long, healthy and life of happiness to my mother as well as everyone's mother because mother is

not just the woman,

mother is dignity,

mother is status,

mother is role model,

mother is inspiration,

mother is motivation,

So friends Many Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day On The Of Women's Day.

Hope you all had liked my post because everyone love their mothers,

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST!

ho.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63