Motivational Hit 2019 EP101 - Royal Deluxe - Born For This

in #motivation5 years ago

Steem 101.jpg

Welcome to the 101st episode of Motivational Hits 2019, this podcast is all about playing one motivational song every day.

The songs I will play mean something to me and I want to try use music to motivate more people.

Today's band is called Royal Deluxe and the song name is Born For This

Enjoy

Podcast:

https://anchor.fm/eugene-wood/episodes/Motivational-Hit-2019-EP101---Royal-Deluxe---Born-For-This-e3o071

Spotify Track:

https://open.spotify.com/track/6Rw5FkZ5WJlQMbNlwPp3Qn?si=OVBz1jp0Rwu-djt3D9qOWA

I’ve been tried, and you know I’ve been tested
But I won’t back down, no I’ll never surrender
I’ve seen the proof, I know the truth
This is what I was made to do

I was born for this
I was born for this

I get hit, and I might start bleeding
But I’m not on the floor staring at the ceiling
I’ll give you something to believe in
About to show you now that it’s more than just a feeling

I was born for this
Baby I was born for this

Never met a match I couldn’t handle
No one else could ever hold a candle
Get ready for a battle cause you know…

That I was born for this
I was born for this
Baby I was born for this
I was born for this

Never met a match I couldn’t handle
No one else could ever hold a candle
Get ready for a battle cause you know…

I was born for this
I tell you I was born for this
Ain’t nothing gonna stop me now

Steemit Follow Gram.jpg

#podcast #podcasting #motivation #motivationalhits #royaldeluxe

Sort:  

The lyrics are great and definitely inspiring and motivating! Great job. :)

thank you very much love the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95