Tomorrow is another day

in #motivation6 years ago

IMG_20180728_214405_215.JPG

You know, there are times I feel like I have not even started my journey to actualize my dreams or that I have failed at something and I start to feel low.

Then, my mind would wander around and I would be reminded of those who equally have dreams like me; some of same age, some younger than me who have no chance to pursue their dreams again. Not because they are not determined, but because death hasn't given them another chance to try again

I am in no way as good as many of them yet, I have another chance to give it a shot again.

I will try again. I hope and pray God permits us all a chance or chances to try again in places we have previously failed.

Again, tomorrow is another day. Rest your head now and sleep. Tomorrow is going to present us all with another chance to try again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @godsnana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78