Life is like a bar of soapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

This video is best viewed with the audio on to enjoy the full emotional audio effect.

*** I Like to Reward Good Comments ***

Do Not Plagiarize this video. This video is the copywrite of @greatpath. However, resteem is highly recommended. Don't forget to vote, comment, follow & resteem. Browse my channel @greatpath for more video!

Sort:  

That is why you always have to keep adjusting your grip (AKA your life goals), to keep a hold on everything.

UPVOTED

Yes, must be flexible in life.

We can never fully have a grasp of life , it will always slip and fall out of our hands . In life we have many falls and rises , we can never master something that we haven't lived in before . As we grow older , our life makes us face more and more hardship, that's why they say , you don't want to grow up , because it comes with more responsibility. When we are kids all we want to do is grow up , life hits us all hard

That is a very true comment. Yes, life is very unpredictable:)

Best to sit back , and go with the flow .

Go with the flow and adapt to what life throws at us:)

True this is Just when we think we have the Best of the Opportunity in the hands it tends to slip away but one who grasp it goes beyond in life

That is a nice comment, thanks.

That is a very funny comment:)

So is my life these days. :D

What a great interpretation of Life with soap this is really beautifully described by you such a creative thought just when we think we have hold it completely it slips away from us one of the best post by you :)

Thank you very much for the complement and liking this post.

@greatpath it's my favorite quotes !! How much we tried to hold it but it's always slip away!! Example- I'm preparing govt exam for last 2 years but I'm away to clear just 2 no. :)

Thanks for the comment.

It is when one has not passed close to death that one ends by opening ones eyes and one understands what it really means to live; Never give up, everything is worth living, even unhappy moments make you grow. It is enough to surround yourself to see the good side of life and if you believe to be alone it is that you have looked badly, there will always be someone to help you to grow in the course that is life

That is a great comment about life:)

thank you so much for this post , you have an amazing post , its one on my best steemit account list
Keep it up this wok and thank you for the support

Thank you for your wonderful comment about my post. It makes me glad for making them. Thanks for your support:)

Another great post with great qoute from @greatpath
Yes...my dear friend...I'm agree with you...
Life is like soap...very nice and different idea about our life...
I think you have more different idea about life and success...
Wel done....
Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers!...

Thanks for your support again and the upvote and resteem.

You are wel come my dear friend @greatpath
I'm awating your next valuble uptade in this platform..
Mr. @greatpath
I have one request for you...
I have more difficult exam future...
Please give motivation idea about "How to win exam"
Thank you so much your kindness support..
Cheers!...

Hi @dinisanda, I will see what I can come up with tomorrow to motivate you with your exam:) Good luck on the exam!

@greatpath
Thank you so much for your kindness support...I think you are one of better people in this platform...I'm always followed and interest your all posts..bcz your posts are very useful to me....thanks again...
Happy steeming....
Wel done and cheers!....

This reminds me of the time when life hits you back but you want to achieve something in life all i can do is put my efforts to achieve it by holding it completly and never let it go away from me

Thanks for sharing your experience:)

Our life is a constant journey, from birth to death, the landscape changes, people change, needs change, but the train continues. Life is the train, it's not the station.

Yes, we never know where the journey of life will take us:)

all we try to hold it but it slips just like in our lifes when we try to seize the moments at the same moment it tries to slip away,wonderful share once again @greatpath

Thanks for your wonderful comment:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60