Inside Every Woman Is His Queen

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image
As I write this, the day is just dusk, I'm at home, more precisely in front of the computer, still wearing a shirt, hair tied behind the bun and are wondering whether to slam the table or simply by rolling on the floor. What is article? Internet connection. I was so unlikely to make two choices of expression that I mentioned above, because of the issue of self-esteem and my position in the eyes of younger siblings, then I chose to tell only. Ha ha ha ha

I want to paint, but not possible. Why? Because your shadows haunt my illusion. Yak thanks. You are welcome.

As a single adult woman is single. Asik ... I am open in receiving life advice from other people, especially older people. It is very easy for our life that usually receive advices from others. It's like we play the game, but use the cheat. Hahahahaha kinda plates aja so

Tonight the result of an internet connection that does not support the task of writing is so annoyed that I even so have a lot of empty time (while waiting for connections to improve), who tau-tau my mind even think of myself, Oh ... what drama is this ... No interesting.

This is how I feel I need a life view to believe in myself. So, as it is not currently with an older person, nor are there any friends chatting, then I open HP and out many quotes. I deliberately follow the pages of the word pearl words like this, because sometimes, we are what we read. So, instead of reading mostly the status of cuss or gossip, I limit myself to only following account accounts like this. To be more positive in life.

One of the words that caught my attention was in accordance with the title above,
"In every woman there is her Queen"

I interpret this sentence with two views. Firstly, in every woman there is the queen, there is a Queen so that this Queen who taught her various things, how to be independent, how to wash, how to look at life, how to apply in front of people, unyielding attitude and always strong desire invincible, a struggling instinct that continues to be sharpened and forms unadulterated love. Say in this case the Mother. Or the mother. It could be his aunt, his uak, his lips, his buden, his sister, his grandmother, whoever taught the woman to form his behavior as mentioned above, then she is the Queen.

Secondly, in every woman there is the queen. The queen is here, the queen's attitude that women do have. How is the Queen's attitude in question? That is the attitude that can control everything by yourself. Believe in yourself. No longer a Princess but a Queen. Tegar. Independent and courageous. The woman, independent and brave is part of her shield. Others out there may consider women with views, weak creatures, creatures to be protected, panic beings, and so on. However, these views will not loosen the existing shield. Independent and courageous. How many stories can I tell based on this? Well, hundreds.

Do not ask them where the war is. They are where the country is in crisis, they are where the tile leaks, where they are when the child is sick, they are where their spouse needs his presence. From what I know, from all stories, almost all there are women.

"If women are so independent, why am there me?" Asked a man to me one day.

Ah. Women, questions like this do not let the self-indulge in yourself. That's identity. At that time I did not answer that question. But in myself I am convinced, the man who is actually the man must know the meaning of his existence. Must know his own value.

"A Queen can do it all by her self, but a King wont let her"
"A King Always Has His Queen's Back"

So please. Women stay Queen while Staying King.

Regards.
Happy Wulandari Sarwono

Sort:  

Congratulations @greenpapers! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @greenpapers! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @greenpapers! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56