FOOD FOR THOUGHT FOR THE SINGLE LADIES

in #motivation5 years ago

Hey peeps...happy sunday and hope you all attend today's church service?...iam@harddeynike, a steemian and a motivational speaker...

I will be throwing out some vital questions to some single ladies out there who derive pleasure in going out with married men...my questions goes thus:

What if i am breaking another woman's home and making her cry every night for nothing?

What happened to all the single guys? Am i that ugly that i can not attract my own man?

If he truly loves me like he said,why is there a wife at home, and its not me?

What if the wife is desperate and crazy? What if she finds me and kill me? What will i tell my ancestors?

This place i am giving him to scatter like this, if he damages the shock absorber, what will my husband enjoy?

He said he would have married me if he saw me before the wife, how did i even believe this compound lie?

What if i am with him one day, then thunder strikes and fire me?

What do i gain from always playing hide and seek whenever am with him, when i can get my own man?

When i marry, can i cope with someone else dragging my husband with me?

Thanks to marlians for given we steemians the opportunity to unleash our potentials..

I hope some ladies learn something from this piece of write up...

Thanks for stopping by...feel free to upvote, comment and resteem...

Iam@harddeynike

Sort:  

Congratulations @harddeynike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @harddeynike. I am checking on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and I wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help here on Steem, myself and the rest of the Steem Terminal team are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60