Alone >>>Motivational>>Part@14

in #motivation6 years ago

Labeled BY CCO

        Shahrukh Khan was asked in an interview

"It's that you have so much money, billions of fans, in a beautiful family, do you ever feel alone?"

SRK replied
"Sometimes in the deep night, I feel very alone, my wife is asleep, I sit in the balcony, sometimes tie the toilets, and I do not show the kids, yes sometimes I feel alone.

Think of the world's most popular actor alone? The person who does not want to go alone with the fan, he also takes himself alone. Actually, at the end of the day, we are all alone
We all are alone

There will be lack of something to feel lonely or not. It is said to define loneliness in psychology

"There is no relation between your personal life and your relationship with loneliness, meaning that if a person is successful, there is a happy family too, even if a child is a parent, everyone can feel loneliness."

Infact, 60 percent of the people suffering from loneliness are suffering from mental illness. "

What's strange is not it. There is a house, there is a house, there is a child, there is a child
When two people sleep in bed at night, there is not a bed between them, as if there is a continent distance. At the end of the day, while remaining sleeping, two masks open and keep the head on two continents.
Some people are very alone from under one roof

At the beginning of my university life, I suffered a lot of loneliness and depressive disorder. I then asked myself a question
"Who am I? Why do I think I'm so alone?"

I asked many people to answer this question. Did not get the answer Hundreds of movies, books have not been rehearsed. Why do I think I'm alone, purposeless
Finally, I found my answer in a dialogue with David Finker's famous Fight Club movie. Why are we alone, the most targeted? Brad Pitt, who has been translated into Fight Club Movie, said that the dialogue translates into Bengali

"Our generation is the child of the middle of history, in which there is no great goal or purpose, there is no great war in front of us that we can participate in the war, there is no cruel famine in front of us, that we can make a fight with famine. With our mind, our famine is the famine of the heart. We grow up watching it from TV to small, A Dead Special, We'll be Millionaire, Movie Star Hobo or Anyone Who's Famous Once upon a time, we realize that those falsehoods are the only true end of the day that we are all bored, terribly pissed off "

This is the only truth. At the end of the day, we are all alone. Every morning we get out of the house after a few masks

When the office is closed, leave the office mask open. When the chat ends, keep the friendship mask open. When we finish dinner, we keep the family mask off. When the night is deep, we look at our true face for the first time in the day and feel
In the last night we spent all day together, all alone

Legendary actor Robin Williams has a famous quote
"I am afraid of loneliness, I am more afraid of those people who feel me alone"

At the end of life, with the life of all the life, fighting with depression, the body of the man who is laughing millions of people is found hanging on the belt in his own room. The strange thing that while he was suicidal he had his wife in another room.
We are also single to death
We come alone

Today, we are connected to thousands of people on Facebook. Talk to the people of Duradurant. Your people also live nearby. Even then, at the end of the day, I told myself lively

There are seven hundred million people in this world, yet I am alone

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.85 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hasanovi.

How Cool!

You got a 14.29% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @hasanovi!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62