I am made of excellence

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! This is officially my first post of the week, I intend to make it motivational. It should be for those that are passing through a difficult phase of their lives, those that seem to have more failure than success. People in this category need to keep their heads up and stay motivated, same goes for those with the success/excellence and need to keep the fire burning.

Excellence means quality, quality of excelling and such quality is of a high degree. It is also a feature of a person that has it and makes such person to excel. The word excel means to distinguish, to stand out among others. Which means a person of excellence possess a quality of a high degree that makes him/her stand out among others.

stock-photo-72606049-quality-concept.jpg
Image Source

I want to be called a man of excellence, where my qualities would be out for people to see. It means I must be a conscious of my way of doing things, my habits and lifestyles should be in line with excellence. My purpose must be well defined and inclined towards quality, I must be ready to take to corrections and be a leader.

Excellence is a habit

This is part where I voice out what I want, since I have known that saying things has a lot of effect. It makes you sure and conscious of the things said, which has a way of becoming what we do and it becomes a life style.

For example, when you say ‘I am a success!’, the more you say it the more you know you should desist from things that would bring failure. For you have said it with your mouth, your actions would be to bring it to pass. Join me to say the following (feel free to use lady of woman if you are of the female gender);

Speak

I affirm that I am a person of excellence,
I am a noble man
I am associated with high ideals of thoughts and actions and not the average lifestyle
I aim for the best and not settle on good, mediocrity is far from me
My improvement is on a daily basis as I am excellence personified
Any input I make is inclined into getting excellent outputs
I only allow my muses and actions to be consumed by excellence
I pay attention to details, always concerned about content not appearance.
I am an asset to the world, and I stay open to learning
I produce better results on every trial.
My life would be a source of inspiration for others.
I am a man of excellence…

End

You can add yours too, it is a good way of reminding ourselves and subconscious of what we are and what we are capable of. Stay motivated and keep steeming!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63