Successful People Formula

in #motivation6 years ago

image

When I came to a meeting, I was impressed with one of the best performers in the food business.

I straightened my body to be able to notice what might make it work like this. Just imagine, in about 3 years, using a frenchise system, he now has at least Rp 200 million in income each month.
Inquired has a search, the secret is exactly like the successful person I've ever read. The formula just made simple with the words "I do not kapok". That's the secret.

Since college, he has kept trying to run various businesses to fail many times, ginger, garment, herbs, and others. according to his confession, he has experienced 7 times a landslide failure. Including a single ridicule.

Based on the survey, people who managed to have a good business, will always start with 10 failures first. Haaaah, 10 times frustrated? This is why people who do not "kapok" this can work. I thought, This guy seems to have paid the price with the formula "no kapok" it to this day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94