Tips of the day - 17

in #motivation5 years ago

Screenshot-2019-09-08-04-35-02



How can we avoid criticism? 🤔🤔🤔

The truth is that you can never avoid criticism! 🤪
No matter what you do, the badass will criticize you and the only way to avoid criticism was suggested by Aristotle "Say Nothing, Do Nothing, and Be Nothing" I'm sure none of us want those three words.

So, continue with your doings, if people criticize you, know that it's part of the process to achieve what you desire.


horpey footer
Sort:  

VEry true :)
Same thing I have maid on street when I maid street photography. I immediately realized that every person who gets front of my lens behaves differently, so I can never be sure what will happen. But when I try to find pictures I learn how to control these situations when there is a bad conversation where a person can get a little angry because they have no idea why I'm taking pictures. I also say this is part of the photography world, and it's normal that others don't understand what you're doing, so keep going and always try and not STOP WHAT YOU LIKE VERY TO DO, THAT IS THE KEY TO LIFE.

I love your content

Posted using Partiko Android

Great writing, and so true! I have often feared criticism, but I guess none has ever accomplished anything in the world without being criticized. After all, you have lots of people doing nothing, so at least they feel like doing one thing, and that is - criticize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94