Luxury Rewards

in #motivation6 years ago

The night why you don't go away, don't you feel sorry for seeing me alone and lonely enveloping me. My house is just grounded and has a roof, so from the end of the city is my house. The rest of the money in my pants pocket only filled a few BI metal coins, but this was enough to buy a pack of cat rice and some fried foods that would make this stomach full. I pay attention to some points of view from this city and just look at the chaotic vehicles that passed by that I saw, when I was enjoying my dinner, I saw a young man who was confused because the vespa he was driving broke down on the side of the road.

So many people passed this road but none of them ignored the Vespa youth, yes I called him a Vespa youth but somehow they ignored the young man, actually I didn't want to ignore him but somehow my heart couldn't bear to see him. After I finished my dinner then I immediately rushed to the Vespa youth.

"Why is the vespanya?" I asked him shockingly
"Oh, this vespanya broke down and did not understand what was damaged because previously it had never been like this."
"May I try to fix it? Who knows I can help you? "I said offering help because I used to work in the garage, maybe I could help him.
"Oh, please. In fact I will be very grateful ".

For half an hour we worked together to find out what caused this vespa to strike. The night was getting late and cold but I still heard the hustle and bustle of the streets filled with vehicles passing by, seconds after seconds passed by me and this Vespa youth was busy repairing an old iron called Vespa. "Uuh, finally it's really also Vespa. I say thousands of thanks to you, because you have been willing to approach and help me fix this vespaku. So whatever you want I will gladly give ". He said with a radiant face
"Yes, both of us, and aren't we fellow human beings, please help? We are social beings whose daily needs other people in this life. So, you do not need to reward me, with thanks is very enough for me, because thank you I rarely hear since I lived on the street "I answered straightforwardly.

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73