ABOUT MY DESIRE

in #motivation5 years ago

Hello friends all, thank God even though the day will change night, but God willing, still looking upward, still in the same goal I want to smile with my friends.
How are you doing today..?
I hope you are healthy and happy and don't forget to keep smiling wherever you are. On this occasion I want motivation. I hope you like it.

image

image

image

Our strength is in both palms, Allah determines us who live and enjoy it, that's where the thousands of prayers we pray and we heaven and angels will guarantee and what is certain is that if we maintain relations with Allah, Allah will also maintain our relationships with fellow humans, gentle with humans, Allah will be gentle with you.

Only this can I share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @itikna09

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @itikna09! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wonderful photos of you! I hope you have a great weekend!

thank you @melinda010100 you always give encouragement to my life, hope your day is always happy

That is a nice thing to say! Thank you, and thanks for the resteem, too! 😊

Honestly I am proud to be able to follow you and learn in each of your posts,thanks @melinda010100

If I can ever help, please ask!

well, I will contact personally in the discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63