DO NOT PUT OTHERS WITH THE PAST

in #motivation5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends all, thank God even though the day will change night, but God willing, still looking upward, still at the same goal I want to smile with my friends.
How are you doing tonight ...?
I hope you are healthy and happy and don't forget to keep smiling wherever you are. On this occasion I want motivation. I hope you like it.

image

image

image

Remember friends, do not ever demean a weak sinner before his lust, sometimes we fall asleep with a feeling of pride in the deeds we do, while he falls asleep with tears that always wet his cheeks, as a sign of remorse for the sins committed before God, so God is pleased to accept by his side, because of sincerity and sincerity. Allah rejects our charity because of our pride in the deeds that we do.

Only this can I share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @itikna09

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05