FORGETED MOTHER SERVICES

in #motivation5 years ago

Hello friends all, thank God even though the day will change night, but God willing, still looking upward, still at the same goal I want to smile with my friends.
How are you doing tonight ...?
I hope you are healthy and happy and don't forget to keep smiling wherever you are. On this occasion I want motivation. I hope you like it.

image

image

image

Friends, remember how often we show our indifference in front of our mothers, and also how often our mother's tears fall because of us, our advice is always wasted, see our mother's tears are always hidden in front of us so as not to appear hurt by our words and ways to him, so many sacrifices that my mother sacrificed but none of us remember even though there are countless numbers every day and night just for us.

Only this can I share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting and continue with me @itikna09

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95