You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Like To Swimm With Little Fish In The Ocean Of Whales

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

love the pep talk! thanks for that! really appreciate the words of encouragement in the sea of comments and posts about and endless array of topics. and this really stands out. also, love what you're doing with steemit schools and will check out the discord group. I'm a UX designer and trained architect (the buildings kind;p) and I've worked on a lot of education and school projects during my university years (and some Ed-Tech projects for startups). even my thesis was designing a school and tech-learning ecosystem in ghana! so happy to contribute in any way I can.

ps - super small sidenote: you wrote the same sentence twice at the top of the post!:

"Small fish give their maximum potential to reach the top, I see a lot of bestellers, I enjoy when I see how they grow every day. Small fish give their maximum potential to reach the top, I see a lot of bestellers, I enjoy when I see how they grow every day."

steem on! <3

Sort:  

Thank you very much, you are welcome in our Steemit School family

thank you!:) i look forward to checking it out! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85