teacher's advice

in #motivation6 years ago

hello all the steemians, how are you today ....? I'm proud that today I can be with you again in this room I hope you are healthy and happy and don't forget to keep smiling wherever you are. On this occasion I want to share motivation. I hope all of you like it.

image

image

Today while pondering my life I remember the wise advice from my teacher. That he said never to repeat the same mistakes, son, because there are many other mistakes that need to be tried to experience life.

only this is what I can share on this occasion, hopefully you can enjoy it.

thank you for visiting with @jashitam

Sort:  

Congratulations @jashitam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64