Imagine that your life is perfect!

in #motivation6 years ago

217cc45d-0434-4fa3-976c-4018daae8cfc.jpeg


“Imagine your life is perfect in every respect; what would it look like?” – Brian Tracy. Comment below.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

In imagining a perfect life, i have an 1 million btc 😂😂😂😂
Where i have so much respect and all.. @joeparys
For all this, we want to believe in ourself and with the perfect mindset we should proceed ahead..
Thanks

By yours,
@majestyman

@majestyman, I hope you will have the perfect life you wish!

Me, in a small but lovely house with my husband and two kids. A successful career banker with enough money to run my childrens foundation.

A simple life with a few friends and lots of great moments

Thank you @empress-eremmy for sharing your thoughts with us here.

I invested 37 dollars in upvote bots. Why my account is worth 24 now ?

Very good posts, keep on encouraging, good luck in steemit business

Thank you very much @juli4n.

Just a heads up, it's a comment spam bot.

hi . i am hyunwookoh from south korea.
i have been working as a member of futurenet which is networkmarketing company from poland
now day. it s getting bigger and bigger.
if you interested in futurenet . just join ^^

here is my referal link .
www.loveohw.futurenet.club

if life will perfect in every respect it's kind of boring after all . imperfection is kind of important to balance life and enjoy it well ....

i just want peace!

My own house with my daughter a car, go to school, become a graduate and lots of money... PLease I still don't get steemit

Thank you for your comment @ruona27.

GOod PosT😍

Paris, family, music, laughter, flowers, fresh air.. and a million other things. I like your meme picture too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65