People who are committed will do it no matter what.

in #motivation6 years ago

9a108da9-66a6-4025-954c-575a600033be.jpeg


“People who are interested in doing something will do it when it’s convenient. People who are committed will do it no matter what.” - Bob Proctor. What do you think? Comment below!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Reminds me a quote my army sergeant used to tell me “amateurs practice until they get it right, professionals practice until they don’t get it wrong”

@balticbadger, thank you for sharing this quote, which is amazing.

You're right, but the scope of thoughts differs based on individuality

Stay committed is must.

Thank you for your comment.

your thought is right sir

i think we should do those thing which we can do easily.When our ability will be increase we can do something big which will be change our life.

Thank you @sakib5 for sharing your thoughts with us.

Trying too hard to be Tony Robbins

110% agree with this quote what ever I achieve so far is under the light of this principle.

I am glad that you like the quote @zeeshannaqvi72.

Yes thats true.

The good thought which applies on you @joeparys and on me @sumit1998

I agree except I think even when we are committed to something usually eventually we get lazy.
I do like the quote. ..
Thank you.

Thank you for your comment @bethvalverde. I am glad you like the quote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73