Setting goals is the first step!

in #motivation6 years ago

04a0923a-7b8f-48f8-8dc8-e03b5041d77c.jpeg


“Setting goals is the first step in turning the invisible into the visible.” — Tony Robbins. What do you think of this quote? Comment below.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I think there is a word missing. Setting a goal won't help if the goal is not suitably defined or is unreachable. I think is should be 'setting achievable goals is the first step to...'

Great motivational quote @joeparys sir you are finding great quotes for us thank you for sharing with us

Hello @joeparys. I will be glad if you could help me in breakdown if am biding for let say 10 SBD to bot (@jerrybanfield). I should know how it works by now but I checked bot calculator. But I cannot still understand. Why am sending you this massage is because I saw your video on dtube show how to earn or grow in steemit. Please I will be waiting for your response.
Thank you.

Everything for which we want success is the step to take or action against it. For these, we should have believe in ourself.. @joeparys
Good luck to all @steemit

By yours,
@majestyman

Thank you for your comment @majestyman.

Great Quote, I agree... Success is when preparation meets opportunity. And I guess setting Goals is indeed step one.

We are like interceptor missiles or torpedoes for that matter that needs a target to hit on.
Life is a journey and setting a goal is like marking a specific spot on the map to where one should go. Else we are left wandering endlessly.

Thank you for writing this comment @erwinboyones.

Clearly spoken and so worth pondering!

Thank you for commenting @danielhime.

it's Motivational Sir

Tony Robbins is a smart man lol

Thank you for your feedback @catchmeoutside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95