Motivational Message & Language of Losers

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Hey all, I just wanted to share a motivational message from one of my trading friends, we're both very bullish on BAT and the Brave browser.

Earlier in the week I mentioned how I don't want to work anymore. He helped give me some perspective on work which is giving me an energy boost.

Screenshot from 2018-07-07 10-44-45.png

Screenshot from 2018-07-07 10-54-14.png

You can watch the video mentioned below. I absolutely agree. How we phrase things will have a huge psychological effect on how we behave.

So yes, I'm working trading, blogging, and using my skills as a computer programmer when I see the opportunity to do so 😊

Have a good weekend all, I'll be out here working on the block-chain 👍

Check out my friend Jeff's blog here.

Sort:  

I've been telling for some time that BAT is an easy 100 bagger. I'm also very interested in Elastos: https://steemit.com/technology/@vimukthi/elastos-the-most-secure-blockchain-and-why-it-is-a-better-investment-not-necessarily-a-better-project-than-eos and I see lots of potential in SONM. PIVX is also a great pick. I've sold almost all my Dash because it is already huge. But I think Dash could grow at least 10 times in 12-18 months.

Also really glad to see you sharing stuff from PragerU. It's a great channel. Check out https://www.youtube.com/user/ReasonTV if you haven't already. they deliver similar content but they have some top notch comedy too.




Just stay at it! You’ll do great🔥🙌🚀 #wolfgang 🌎

It is absolutely right if you give the news, maybe you do not get any help, but do not lose your patience, it will be all right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95