Pluto -- from Bad Dog..... to Good Dog!!

in #motivation6 years ago

For 10 years I've been experiencing constant Pluto transits: Pluto conjunct Mercury, then Pluto conjunct Mars and the Sun, while Pluto has been square to my Moon. I have another 17 months left to go. So anything that hasn't been transformed in my life already will get transformed soon. News at 11:00.

Skeletons dancing out of closets. Healing of karma -- this life and 97 other lives. Complete make-over of me, my personality, health, sexuality, relationships, childhood, memories.

Having fun yet?

I often grumble about Pluto -- BAD DOG!!!!

But today I decided to see Pluto from a different angle.

I love Pluto.

Pluto is helping me heal and finish this and all my other lifetimes.
Pluto is helping me to get really strong.
Pluto is helping me to say no appropriately and to take better care of myself.
Pluto is helping me to remove the co-dependent FAWN from my relationships.
Pluto is helping me to see more clearly.
Pluto is helping me to remove crap from my life.
Pluto is helping me to stay honest and to tell my truth.
Pluto is a WEED-eater.
Pluto is helping me finish many relationships, groups, and situations and move on.
Pluto is helping me to stop always being a Priest or a Counselor and just have fun.
Pluto is helping me to remove myself from groups, situations and individuals which don't feel good to me.
Pluto is helping me to love being a happy, healthy hermit -- for the time being. (often people go into isolation during Pluto transits)
Pluto is helping me to heal old wounds, old relationships, abuse, trauma, childhood, my mother, and change my memories.

I love Pluto.

Good dog!!!

Lauren O. Thyme 7/29/2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80