Loving Fathers Inspiring Dance with Special Needs Daughter – Try Not to Cry!

in #motivation6 years ago

daughter dances with special needs daughter.jpg
This video will show you just how much this dad loves and cares for his daughter. You get a sense that he would do absolutely anything for his daughter without question. This was a wonderful idea to let his daughter experience what it is like to perform and be the center of attention on stage, not something she can do on her own. What a dad, and what a little girl! I thought I was fine but 75% through watching this, as a dad myself, I started crying!

click below to watch:
https://inspired-motivation.com/loving-fathers-inspiring-dance-with-special-needs-daughter-try-not-to-cry/

Thanks for watching, drop us a comment and a like! please share if you found this post heartwarming!

David

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84