Daily motivation

in #motivation5 years ago

Daily motivation























https://www.reddit.com/r/GetMotivated/comments/ccj9id/text_at_times_it_hurts_when_youre_positively/





https://www.reddit.com/r/GetMotivated/comments/ccf25k/text_recently_i_started_showering_every_night/

I was never a shower/brush teeth kinda girl. I mean I do shower but only once every 2 or 3 days considering I don't sweat much so I don't think I smell. At least I never heard someone complain to me about it lol. I've got straight, perfectly-lined teeth as well. (No coffee/tea as I hardly take them) & I take advantage of it. Laziness took over me & I couldn't be bothered to brush my teeth and even when I do it's once every few weeks.

I came across this article which somehow changed me. It basically mentions by showering at night you save time in the morning. You wont sleep with your germs at night with the risk of dirtying your bed & those germs wont get absorbed under your skin causing zits/rashes. I finished reading & I was like why don't I try this & see. Bam! I've been doing this for a week now. It made me feel so accomplished I love it! & the teeth-brushing sorta came along with it. Hoping this would motivate me to get on with other little things!







https://www.reddit.com/r/GetMotivated/comments/cciwju/text_evolve/

You are being presented with a choice:
evolve or remain. lf you choose to remain
unchanged, you will be presented with the
same challenges, the same routine, the same
storms, the same situations, until you learn
from them, until you love yourself enough
To say "no more", until you choose change.
If you choose to evolve, you will connect
with the strength within you, you will explore
what lies outside the comfort zone,
you will awaken to love, you will become,
you will be. You have everything you need.
Choose to evolve. Choose love.
https://www.reddit.com/r/GetMotivated/comments/ccdjop/meta_selfpost_weekend_has_started/

Self-post period: UTCFriday 17:01 to Monday 0:01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94