You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarity is the starting point.

in #motivation6 years ago

Great blog @kwakumax

I like this phrase as a quote: "Be Bold and Be Clear About What You want Today."

Also this phrase it's a brilliant mirror of people's nowadays concepts of living: " They focus too much on having to deal with what is fun and easy rather than what is difficult and necessary."

I'll follow your channel now that i've discovered your blogs on steemit @kwakumax

Feel free to spend some time when you'll get to my channel and enjoy my blogs as much i did checking yours

Have a Blessed Day wherever you are in Ghana

Blessings my friend

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @luciannagy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81