Sort:  

Thank you! If I think I love doing this post ... I think that everything we propose we can achieve! Thanks for the resteem

My pleasure. I do love your attitude! It very much matches my own.

I think that's why we get along. Because we always see the positive of everything. These days I have felt a great vibes and that helps me think of so many great things...💕

You are right! Oh, and if I am able to afford to send a package this month let me know if there are things that you need.

That's really kind of you. I think I need shampoo is incredible that here can not find that shampoo. It's crazy...

I keep looking for baking bits, but they have them so restricted that everything I find they tell me is not allowed to be shipped. Grrr.

I think that was what I liked most about your packages that brought something that made my job more fun. But I know now they do not let you send anything, but it's not your fault

I recently found a great set of scrapers with various edges, but no. . Not allowed to be shipped to Venezuela. Shampoo I can do though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72