Fight For Your Dreams l Motivational Video

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)


SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE MOTIVATIONAL VIDEOS https://bit.ly/2agFVBx

======================================================

Speaker - Les Brown -

Music By - NCM Epic Music Ender Guney

======================================================

Fight For Your Dreams l Motivational Video

₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪

What do

you think?


Let me know below!

₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪

DQmZ3M64DAw8cwrahFy3t1FnhffLBbXeqx7YenAneK817RB.png

@millz to stay up to date on more great posts like this.

Click one of the links below to signup for a free crypto trading account

ㅤㅤ


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoy Les Brown but even a bigger fan of Jim Rohn.

Yeah I like Jim too, This was mainly to teach myself video editing.

Les Brown is top notch. I feel both of them focus on same thing but present it in different forms.

I will keep fighting for my dreams.

Thanks for sharing @millz

thanks @millz for this post

Les Brown is awesome to get your started...but Jim Rohn is the one to get you going...

Congratulations @millz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @millz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'm looking for entrepreneur teachers to speak at my opening event in california, USA its to show support for #decentralizededucation
My company is http:// Wolfsteintech.io
We specialize in #cryptocurrency #artificialintelligence #virtualreality #coding #iot #internetmarking and #finance
My personal website is http://satoshipapi.io

I'm also a freelance marketer #SEO #SEM #SMMA (hence the hashtags and #backlinking ) I'm also selling - http://satoshicash.io

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62