MUST READ...!!! Five good qualities of a child, which if practiced by an adult, it is likely that he will become a saint!

in #motivation3 years ago

Somehow I felt attracted to take some photos of the innocent faces of this boy and girl. They looked very happy when I asked them to take a photo.

In fact, I just wanted to take photos of funny faces with their toothless teeth. It turned out that they were very happy and accepted the offer with laughter. Of course, kids sometimes love being photographed.

I thought they were cute and cute little boys. I remembered a teacher's advice about young children.

More or less like this;

"Five good qualities of young children that are very attractive. The first, never worried about his sustenance. The second, never complained and blamed God when sick. The third, together when eating. The fourth, never grudge when fighting and can get better soon. And the fifth, Cry when scare."

If the five good qualities of a little child are practiced by adults, my teacher said, it is very likely that he will become a saint.

Alright steemians friends, I hope this advice is useful and we can learn from it.
I am @moexyn19, best wishes, may god bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65