Nobody has ever watched your part 2

in #motivation6 years ago

image
Good morning beautiful people and welcome to my blog.
I still remain your steemit twins and your number one fan.
Let me quickly do this before I go back to my work.
In life, everyone is going to pass through hard times.
But what is going to keep you is when you do not allow that your past weigh you down.
image
Your past might have been rough but please let it go.
Your part two is in your hands, you can choose to rewrite your story.
I have seen great men who at some point failed in life but they didn't give up. They fought back and rewrote their ugly past.

image

You can do same too, let people mock you, let them call you a failure, let them humiliate you but the truth is, if you do not give up, you are going to come back stronger.
Every responsible man's dream in life should be to rewrite his ugly past.
image

I understand how rough your part one was but do not let it weigh you down. Dust your shirt, adjust your collar, walk straight to that mirror, beat your chest and say to yourself, "my part one was rough but I have moved on, here is my part two, I have decided to conquer from today ,my part two is going to be great "
image
Everything is going to be fine .
Your part two is going to be fine. Do not give up.
You have come a long way to give up right now .
Nobody has ever watched your part two .
Stay woke and keep hope alive.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97