Letter of Motivation Sample

in #motivation6 years ago

As I have completed BA in Film and Media and after that, I have serve as an assistant cinematographer in a advertising firm which is related with film and media but during my period of work I have faced several difficulties and still I am facing such difficulties. This is not for me but for each and every media worked who had worked, working and will work here, in our society people has a narrow mind for media persons only for religious and lack of education. Only quality education can change the overview of society, and if the outlook of society changes it will also change the total scenario of the society. And, as I have completed GRE, I am also engaged as a teacher in two job centers; beside my regular classes I always motivate students to change the outlooks of the society, importance of film and media studies in our society. I think we have the capacity to make our country look bigger like Europeans or US within the power of film and media. I want to create that necessarily in our country, thus we can progress further.

motivation_letter-298x248.jpg

As our communication and visual media isn’t in good shape I would like to engage myself into the development and research of film and media. I also want to engage myself into media education sector & want to dedicate myself into opening a film institute with the help of NGO or Governments organizations. As our country is full of prejudice, I want to enlighten my country with the power of film-making and media.
To gain leadership quality I have straggled a lot and passed through different critical situations as well, when I passed from university I joined an advertising firm. When I enter in professional arena I also faced different challenges, I come up with them gradually and I have done well in every aspects, I deeply followed the orders of my superiors and take care of my juniors and I always take challenges which assigned to me. What I learned from this advertising firm, I now applies this to maintain my 4 fellow mates for last two years.

As I am involve with Math and English club for my very childhood and latterly I appeared in GRE which lead me to join in one of the pioneer of Job coaching “Achievement “where I am counseling hundreds of students as a mentor for last 6 months.
As this scholarship in not only in Sweden but also the best scholarship in the world, so I think if I can join this scholarship program I can share and discuss my ideas with different reputed university teachers & Students. Thus I can enrich myself with different cross ideas and thoughts which will enrich my knowledge as well as my leadership skills.
As this masters program is research based I think if I appear in this scholarship program I can learn each pin points related to my subject that will certainly enhance my knowledge and fulfill my lacking. I think I can use this knowledge to the arena of film and media and I will work for the betterment of media sector. I strongly believe that, only quality education can enrich the media sector which you can see in our neighboring country India, they are doing really something astonishing in media sector.
I believe that, only quality education can produce good quality, prolific & aristocratic movies which will enrich my country both in financially and in aspect of social change.
My small step towards knowledge will lead my country to a big step! With my small step Bangladesh will see a enlighten future of media sector!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76