Student Artwork Can Be Very Wise And Uplifting

in #motivation5 years ago

I saw this Audrey Hepburn quote and artwork on the wall of a school that I work at. The quote is so beautifully simple. Sometimes looking at something from a different perspective can have a massive impact on its meaning.

Audrey Hepburn was a beautiful and talented actress. She always had such iconic grace and style. I’m not that familiar with her personal life, but judging from this quote she must have been very wise.

Have a great day and try to do the impossible.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is a pretty clever and insightful quote. Hepburn was a bit before my time but I agree with your assessment of her :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Before my time also.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99