You Can Run But Can't Hide, II.

in #motivation4 years ago

pexels-photo-694587.jpeg
[Source]


With my heels touching my head
I was fast and furious
My legs ran faster than Usain Bolt's
I was running from a matter so serious

I was tired of facing challenges
I was tired of taking responsibilities
I wanted to live a smooth life
So I resorted to running away from my problems

But the faster I ran, the faster I came close to my problems
With my problems facing me right now
I realised that I can run, but can't hide from my problems
I wish I knew that earlier


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48