How to motivate yourself

in #motivation7 years ago

Sometimes I feel unmotivated by the situation of the country my only lever are my friends, they are always there to give me strength and hope they motivate me the way. Today I found an interesting article in a very nice newspaper about motivation, I would like to share it with all of you who in some way can personally serve YOU EVERYONE.
To be independent is to learn something that fits your future and the second is to maintain interest in what you do, when you feel boredom has to make your task more interesting and bearable, do it in a group and teach that subject to others so that you memorize much faster everything and keep your interest to continue doing, and most importantly do not overload jobs because this will generate stress and you will feel overwhelmed and will cause you to lose your synchronization with tasks and motivation.
Appreciate your own achievements and write them step by step as you learned and achieve it so that when you feel unmotivated read it and feel gratitude and admiration for yourself.motivacion-2.jpg

Sort:  

nice.......thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49